Mrs. Vivien Fox – Chair of Governors
Ms. Julie Murphy – Vice Chair
Mrs. Irene Power
Mrs. Pauline Roberts
Mr. Peter Roberts
Mrs. Kitty Davies
Mrs. Kelly Mahoney
Mrs. Janine Hanlon
Mrs. Jennifer Price
Mrs. Sara Berry
Mrs. Jora Adam
Mrs. Monica Mason



Current Governing Body: Appointment Date/Expiry Date

Governor Meetings

Meetings are listed in order of oldest to newest.